Cables 2 U The UK premier Cable Supplier, Specialising In Computer & Audio Video Cables & Leads With Same Day Dispatch
Bookmark & Share
Bookmark and Share
Search:
Product Type:
  Approved By Tameside Council Trading Standards Department. Orders Received Before 2pm Are Dispatched Same Day.
Home Special Offers Contact Us Create an Account Log In Cart Contents Checkout
   Categories  
   Featured  more  
 1M Bandridge Flat HDMI Cable High Speed With Ethernet
1M Bandridge Flat HDMI Cable High Speed With Ethernet
£1.79
   Information  
About Us
Christmas 2019 Posting Dates
Cookies
Invoices
HDMI Information
Money Back Guarantee
Payments
Cookies & Privacy
Schools & Colleges
Shipping & Returns
Trading Standards
Vat Free Sales
All products
Contact Us
Site Map
Read What Others Are Saying  Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 16 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
1.5M RIGHT ANGLED HDMI CABLE GOLD PLATED 270° by Stephen Priestley Date Added: Saturday 05 January, 2013
   1.5M RIGHT ANGLED HDMI CABLE GOLD PLATED 270° FANTASTIC SERVICE... Ordered on a Friday, came the very next morning... Cables 2 U are superb...

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
High Quality Headphone Extension Cable Lead 2.5M by Peter Smith Date Added: Thursday 23 August, 2012
   High Quality Headphone Extension Cable Lead 2.5M I ordered this product on the 21st Aug. I t was received this morning 23rd Aug well within 48 hour..

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
50M LONG WHITE ETHERNET CAT5E STRAIGHT RJ45 NETWORK CABLE by Terry Mcivor Date Added: Saturday 22 October, 2011
   50M LONG WHITE ETHERNET CAT5E STRAIGHT RJ45 NETWORK CABLE Excellent product ordered it at 10pm on Thursday was at my front door at 10am on Saturday you cant b..

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
6.3MM JACK PLUG TO 3.5MM SOCKET GOLD PLATED by william webb Date Added: Friday 12 August, 2011
   6.3MM JACK PLUG TO 3.5MM SOCKET GOLD PLATED ordered on 11 th arrived on 12th good product brill service

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Firewire IEEE1394-B (800) 9 pin to 6 pin cable 1.8M by Carly McWilliams Date Added: Thursday 27 January, 2011
   Firewire IEEE1394-B  (800) 9 pin to 6 pin cable 1.8M Just wanted to write a quick note as I have been very impressed by the service - my email query sent..

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displayport To HDMI Cable 3M by Tim Walker Date Added: Saturday 14 August, 2010
   Displayport To HDMI Cable 3M Arrived promptly and looked ok. The locking teeth never fully disengaged when the plug was pressed f..

Rating:  1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
HDMI Right Angled Adaptor Up (270 Degree) by Charles Machin Date Added: Thursday 26 November, 2009
   HDMI Right Angled Adaptor Up (270 Degree) Brilliant fitting, enables cable to be be fitted without bending, less stress on socket. Great serv..

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
AV CABLE 3.5MM TO 3RCA AUDIO + VIDEO LEAD by David Medhurst Date Added: Friday 21 August, 2009
   AV CABLE 3.5MM TO 3RCA AUDIO + VIDEO LEAD One man’s misfortune is another’s treasure. I am sorry that David Wallace found that this lead was n..

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
2RCA PHONO TO 2RCA PHONO CABLE WITH STACKABLE PIGGY BACK SOCKETS by Lynne Marshall Date Added: Saturday 29 November, 2008
   2RCA PHONO TO 2RCA PHONO CABLE WITH STACKABLE PIGGY BACK SOCKETS Thanks so much for your patience and getting me sorted out.The card and cable works a treat. Quick ..

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
2RCA PHONO TO 2RCA PHONO CABLE WITH STACKABLE PIGGY BACK SOCKETS by LESLIE TUDOR Date Added: Wednesday 26 November, 2008
   2RCA PHONO TO 2RCA PHONO CABLE WITH STACKABLE PIGGY BACK SOCKETS THANKS SO MUCH WAS TOLD BY - - WORLD THAT THE WIRE I NEEDED COULD ONLY BE BOUGHT FROM SONY THEM SELV..

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 16 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
   My Shopping Cart  more  
0 items
 Secure Credit Card Payments

Shop Safely Online

Cables2u Ltd Have Been Vetted And Approved By Tameside Council Trading Standards Department.


Same Day Dispatch

Order's Received Before 2pm Are Dispatched Same Day Mon-Fri , Excluding Bank Holidays.

Business Customers

We Send A Full Paper VAT Invoice With All Order's.


 Buy With Confidence
   Featured  more  
 1M Bandridge Flat HDMI Cable High Speed With Ethernet
1M Bandridge Flat HDMI Cable High Speed With Ethernet
£1.79
PayPal-Standard-Logo
All prices include VAT - Copyright © 2020 Cables 2 U LTD - osCommerce Ecommerce Solution by www.iBridge.co.uk