Cables 2 U The UK premier Cable Supplier, Specialising In Computer & Audio Video Cables & Leads With Same Day Dispatch
Bookmark & Share
Bookmark and Share
Search:
Product Type:
  Approved By Tameside Council Trading Standards Department. Orders Received Before 2pm Are Dispatched Same Day.
Home Special Offers Contact Us Create an Account Log In Cart Contents Checkout
   Categories  
   Featured  more  
 1M Bandridge HDMI Cable High Speed With Ethernet 4K
1M Bandridge HDMI Cable High Speed With Ethernet 4K
13.25
   Information  
About Us
Cookies
Invoices
HDMI Information
Money Back Guarantee
Payments
Privacy Notice
Shipping & Returns
Trading Standards
Vat Free Sales
All products
Contact Us
Site Map
Read What Others Are Saying  Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 47 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
3M Cat7 PIMF Ethernet Cable Blue Low Smoke Zero Halogen by Bob Fasoli Date Added: Friday 11 July, 2014
   3M Cat7 PIMF Ethernet Cable Blue Low Smoke Zero Halogen Just installed it in replacement for my CAT6 cable from my QNAP NAS to my Linn Streamer. As it is..

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
USB TO PS/2 KEYBOARD AND MOUSE ADAPTER PS 2 by Anthony Mountifield Date Added: Tuesday 18 February, 2014
   USB TO PS/2 KEYBOARD AND MOUSE ADAPTER PS 2 A useful device, enabling me to use my PS/2 KVM with newer systems that only have USB ports. Recogni..

Rating:  4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
6.3MM JACK PLUG TO 3.5MM SOCKET GOLD PLATED by william webb Date Added: Friday 12 August, 2011
   6.3MM JACK PLUG TO 3.5MM SOCKET GOLD PLATED ordered on 11 th arrived on 12th good product brill service

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
20M LONG HDMI Cable V1.4 High Speed With Ethernet Gold Plated 4K by Bob Crouch Date Added: Thursday 19 May, 2011
   20M LONG HDMI Cable V1.4 High Speed With Ethernet Gold Plated 4K Having read many reviews on cable length for HDMI, and the possible need for a repeater or amplifier..

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
3M AUDIO CABLE 3.5MM MINI JACK TO 2 RCA PHONO by Stephen Harris Date Added: Wednesday 09 February, 2011
   3M AUDIO CABLE 3.5MM MINI JACK TO 2 RCA PHONO Good quality cable. Computer now plays through hi-fi. Next day delivery - highly recommende.

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hands Free Telephone Headset With RJ9 Plug by Simon Brunskill Date Added: Wednesday 02 February, 2011
   Hands Free Telephone Headset With RJ9 Plug Headset is fine - but can only be used on left ear, microphone does not rotate fully to allow using ..

Rating:  3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
VGA Splitter Gold Plated by Paul Sutheran Date Added: Friday 28 January, 2011
   VGA Splitter Gold Plated A perfectly good way to use two monitors with one PC, especially as I found that an SLi graphics car..

Rating:  4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Spdif 5m Toslink Optical Cable For Sony & Samsung TV by Paul Sutheran Date Added: Friday 28 January, 2011
   Spdif 5m Toslink Optical Cable For Sony & Samsung TV As it says: 'High End'. This is an excellent cable which I would recommend to anyone looking to use ..

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Firewire IEEE1394-B (800) 9 pin to 6 pin cable 1.8M by Carly McWilliams Date Added: Thursday 27 January, 2011
   Firewire IEEE1394-B  (800) 9 pin to 6 pin cable 1.8M Just wanted to write a quick note as I have been very impressed by the service - my email query sent..

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
COMPUTER / MONITOR POWER LEAD / CABLE 1.8M by Kerrie Moon Date Added: Saturday 13 November, 2010
   COMPUTER / MONITOR POWER LEAD / CABLE 1.8M Robust basic power lead- am ordering another as my partner's computer was borrowed and returned with..

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 47 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
   My Shopping Cart  more  
0 items
 Secure Credit Card Payments

Shop Safely Online

Cables2u Ltd Have Been Vetted And Approved By Tameside Council Trading Standards Department.


Same Day Dispatch

Order's Received Before 2pm Are Dispatched Same Day Mon-Fri , Excluding Bank Holidays.

Business Customers

We Send A Full Paper VAT Invoice With All Order's.


 Buy With Confidence
   Featured  more  
 1M Bandridge HDMI Cable High Speed With Ethernet 4K
1M Bandridge HDMI Cable High Speed With Ethernet 4K
13.25
PayPal-Standard-Logo
All prices include VAT - Copyright © 2017 Cables 2 U LTD - osCommerce Ecommerce Solution by www.iBridge.co.uk