Cables 2 U The UK premier Cable Supplier, Specialising In Computer & Audio Video Cables & Leads With Same Day Dispatch
Bookmark & Share
Bookmark and Share
Search:
Product Type:
  Approved By Tameside Council Trading Standards Department. Orders Received Before 2pm Are Dispatched Same Day.
Home Special Offers Contact Us Create an Account Log In Cart Contents Checkout
   Categories  
   Featured  more  
 2M Bandridge HDMI Cable High Speed With Ethernet 4K
2M Bandridge HDMI Cable High Speed With Ethernet 4K
16.36
   Information  
About Us
Cookies
Invoices
HDMI Information
Money Back Guarantee
Payments
Privacy Notice
Shipping & Returns
Trading Standards
Vat Free Sales
All products
Contact Us
Site Map
Read What Others Are Saying  Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 56 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
30M Cat7 PIMF Ethernet Cable Blue Low Smoke Zero Halogen by Richard Wilson Date Added: Wednesday 13 January, 2016
   30M Cat7 PIMF Ethernet Cable Blue Low Smoke Zero Halogen I ordered several of these cables for a renovation project so wanted to 'future proof' and go with C..

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
HDMI 3 Into 1 Auto Switch by Frank Horner Date Added: Sunday 25 October, 2015
   HDMI 3 Into 1 Auto Switch I bought this device to connect my Amazon Fire and blue ray DVD player to my panasonic smart TV whil..

Rating:  1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
3M Cat7 PIMF Ethernet Cable Blue Low Smoke Zero Halogen by Bob Fasoli Date Added: Friday 11 July, 2014
   3M Cat7 PIMF Ethernet Cable Blue Low Smoke Zero Halogen Just installed it in replacement for my CAT6 cable from my QNAP NAS to my Linn Streamer. As it is..

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
USB TO PS/2 KEYBOARD AND MOUSE ADAPTER PS 2 by Anthony Mountifield Date Added: Tuesday 18 February, 2014
   USB TO PS/2 KEYBOARD AND MOUSE ADAPTER PS 2 A useful device, enabling me to use my PS/2 KVM with newer systems that only have USB ports. Recogni..

Rating:  4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
1.5M RIGHT ANGLED HDMI CABLE GOLD PLATED 270 by Stephen Priestley Date Added: Saturday 05 January, 2013
   1.5M RIGHT ANGLED HDMI CABLE GOLD PLATED 270 FANTASTIC SERVICE... Ordered on a Friday, came the very next morning... Cables 2 U are superb...

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
High Quality Headphone Extension Cable Lead 2.5M by Peter Smith Date Added: Thursday 23 August, 2012
   High Quality Headphone Extension Cable Lead 2.5M I ordered this product on the 21st Aug. I t was received this morning 23rd Aug well within 48 hour..

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
50M LONG WHITE ETHERNET CAT5E STRAIGHT RJ45 NETWORK CABLE by Terry Mcivor Date Added: Saturday 22 October, 2011
   50M LONG WHITE ETHERNET CAT5E STRAIGHT RJ45 NETWORK CABLE Excellent product ordered it at 10pm on Thursday was at my front door at 10am on Saturday you cant b..

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
6.3MM JACK PLUG TO 3.5MM SOCKET GOLD PLATED by william webb Date Added: Friday 12 August, 2011
   6.3MM JACK PLUG TO 3.5MM SOCKET GOLD PLATED ordered on 11 th arrived on 12th good product brill service

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
USB To Parallel IEEE1284 Centronics 36 Printer Cable by Mohammed Rahman Date Added: Saturday 28 May, 2011
   USB To Parallel IEEE1284 Centronics 36 Printer Cable Works perfectly with a HP Laserjet 4050N and Windows 7 straight out of the box. Excellent customer s..

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
20M LONG HDMI Cable V1.4 High Speed With Ethernet Gold Plated 4K by Bob Crouch Date Added: Thursday 19 May, 2011
   20M LONG HDMI Cable V1.4 High Speed With Ethernet Gold Plated 4K Having read many reviews on cable length for HDMI, and the possible need for a repeater or amplifier..

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 56 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
   My Shopping Cart  more  
0 items
 Secure Credit Card Payments

Shop Safely Online

Cables2u Ltd Have Been Vetted And Approved By Tameside Council Trading Standards Department.


Same Day Dispatch

Order's Received Before 2pm Are Dispatched Same Day Mon-Fri , Excluding Bank Holidays.

Business Customers

We Send A Full Paper VAT Invoice With All Order's.

AUGUST BANK HOLIDAY, ORDER'S RECEIVED AFTER 2PM FRIDAY 26TH WILL BE DISPATCHED ON TUESDAY.

 Buy With Confidence
   Specials  more  
 5M Flat Grey Cat6 Shielded Copper Ethernet RJ45 Network Cable
5M Flat Grey Cat6 Shielded Copper Ethernet RJ45 Network Cable
8.39
5.99
   Featured  more  
 2M HDMI Cable V1.4 High Speed With Ethernet Gold Plated 4K
2M HDMI Cable V1.4 High Speed With Ethernet Gold Plated 4K
2.99
PayPal-Standard-Logo
All prices include VAT - Copyright © 2016 Cables 2 U LTD - osCommerce Ecommerce Solution by www.iBridge.co.uk