Cables 2 U The UK premier Cable Supplier, Specialising In Computer & Audio Video Cables & Leads With Same Day Dispatch
Bookmark & Share
Bookmark and Share
Search:
Product Type:
  Approved By Tameside Council Trading Standards Department. Orders received before 2.30pm are despatched same day.
Home Special Offers Contact Us Create an Account Log In Cart Contents Checkout
   Categories  
   Featured  more  
 2M Bandridge HDMI Cable High Speed With Ethernet
2M Bandridge HDMI Cable High Speed With Ethernet
20.35
   Information  
About Us
Cookies
HDMI Information
Invoices
Money Back Guarantee
Payments
Privacy Notice
Schools & Colleges
Shipping & Returns
Trading Standards
All products
Contact Us
Site Map
Read What Others Are Saying  Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 61 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Cat7 PIMF Ethernet Cable 3M Blue by Bob Fasoli Date Added: Friday 11 July, 2014
   Cat7 PIMF Ethernet Cable 3M Blue Just installed it in replacement for my CAT6 cable from my QNAP NAS to my Linn Streamer. As it is..

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
USB TO PS/2 KEYBOARD AND MOUSE ADAPTER PS 2 by Anthony Mountifield Date Added: Tuesday 18 February, 2014
   USB TO PS/2 KEYBOARD AND MOUSE ADAPTER PS 2 A useful device, enabling me to use my PS/2 KVM with newer systems that only have USB ports. Recogni..

Rating:  4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Samsung Tab USB 2.0 A - 30pin data cable 2.00 m by anthony roberts Date Added: Monday 06 January, 2014
   Samsung Tab USB 2.0 A - 30pin data cable 2.00 m excellent value just ordered another one as a spare

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
1.5M RIGHT ANGLED HDMI CABLE GOLD PLATED 270 by Stephen Priestley Date Added: Saturday 05 January, 2013
   1.5M RIGHT ANGLED HDMI CABLE GOLD PLATED 270 FANTASTIC SERVICE... Ordered on a Friday, came the very next morning... Cables 2 U are superb...

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
High Quality Headphone Extension Cable Lead 2.5M by Peter Smith Date Added: Thursday 23 August, 2012
   High Quality Headphone Extension Cable Lead 2.5M I ordered this product on the 21st Aug. I t was received this morning 23rd Aug well within 48 hour..

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
50M LONG ETHERNET CAT5E STRAIGHT RJ45 NETWORK CABLE by Terry Mcivor Date Added: Saturday 22 October, 2011
   50M LONG ETHERNET CAT5E STRAIGHT RJ45 NETWORK CABLE Excellent product ordered it at 10pm on Thursday was at my front door at 10am on Saturday you cant b..

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
15M SHIELDED ETHERNET CAT5E STARIGHT RJ45 NETWORK CABLE by Norman Dean Date Added: Tuesday 20 September, 2011
   15M SHIELDED ETHERNET CAT5E STARIGHT RJ45 NETWORK CABLE Ordered cable yesterday 19/09/11 arrived today 20/09/11. Brilliant service. Norman Dean

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
6.3MM JACK PLUG TO 3.5MM SOCKET GOLD PLATED by william webb Date Added: Friday 12 August, 2011
   6.3MM JACK PLUG TO 3.5MM SOCKET GOLD PLATED ordered on 11 th arrived on 12th good product brill service

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
USB To Parallel IEEE1284 Centronics 36 Printer Cable by Mohammed Rahman Date Added: Saturday 28 May, 2011
   USB To Parallel IEEE1284 Centronics 36 Printer Cable Works perfectly with a HP Laserjet 4050N and Windows 7 straight out of the box. Excellent customer s..

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
20M LONG HDMI Cable V1.4 High Speed With Ethernet Gold Plated Pl by Bob Crouch Date Added: Thursday 19 May, 2011
   20M LONG HDMI Cable V1.4 High Speed With Ethernet Gold Plated Pl Having read many reviews on cable length for HDMI, and the possible need for a repeater or amplifier..

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 61 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
   My Shopping Cart  more  
0 items
 Secure Credit Card Payments

Same Day Dispatch

Order's Received Before 2.30pm Are Dispatched Same Day Mon-Fri Excluding Bank Holidays.

Shop Safely Online

Cables2u Ltd Have Been Vetted And Approved By Tameside Council Trading Standards Department.

Business Customers

We Send A Full Paper VAT Invoice With All Order's.


 Buy With Confidence
   Featured  more  
 2M Bandridge HDMI Cable High Speed With Ethernet
2M Bandridge HDMI Cable High Speed With Ethernet
20.35
PayPal-Standard-Logo
All prices include VAT - Copyright © 2014 Cables 2 U LTD - osCommerce Ecommerce Solution by www.iBridge.co.uk