Cables 2 U The UK premier Cable Supplier, Specialising In Computer & Audio Video Cables & Leads With Same Day Dispatch
Bookmark & Share
Bookmark and Share
Search:
Product Type:
  Approved By Tameside Council Trading Standards Department. Orders received before 2.30pm are despatched same day.
Home Special Offers Contact Us Create an Account Log In Cart Contents Checkout
   Categories  
   Featured  more  
 1M Bandridge HDMI Cable High Speed With Ethernet
1M Bandridge HDMI Cable High Speed With Ethernet
14.99
   Information  
About Us
Cookies
Invoices
HDMI Information
Money Back Guarantee
Payments
Privacy Notice
Shipping & Returns
Trading Standards
All products
Contact Us
Site Map
Read What Others Are Saying  Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 54 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
3M Cat7 PIMF Ethernet Cable Blue Low Smoke Zero Halogen by Bob Fasoli Date Added: Friday 11 July, 2014
   3M Cat7 PIMF Ethernet Cable Blue Low Smoke Zero Halogen Just installed it in replacement for my CAT6 cable from my QNAP NAS to my Linn Streamer. As it is..

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
1.5M RIGHT ANGLED HDMI CABLE GOLD PLATED 270 by Stephen Priestley Date Added: Saturday 05 January, 2013
   1.5M RIGHT ANGLED HDMI CABLE GOLD PLATED 270 FANTASTIC SERVICE... Ordered on a Friday, came the very next morning... Cables 2 U are superb...

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
High Quality Headphone Extension Cable Lead 2.5M by Peter Smith Date Added: Thursday 23 August, 2012
   High Quality Headphone Extension Cable Lead 2.5M I ordered this product on the 21st Aug. I t was received this morning 23rd Aug well within 48 hour..

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
50M LONG WHITE ETHERNET CAT5E STRAIGHT RJ45 NETWORK CABLE by Terry Mcivor Date Added: Saturday 22 October, 2011
   50M LONG WHITE ETHERNET CAT5E STRAIGHT RJ45 NETWORK CABLE Excellent product ordered it at 10pm on Thursday was at my front door at 10am on Saturday you cant b..

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
6.3MM JACK PLUG TO 3.5MM SOCKET GOLD PLATED by william webb Date Added: Friday 12 August, 2011
   6.3MM JACK PLUG TO 3.5MM SOCKET GOLD PLATED ordered on 11 th arrived on 12th good product brill service

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
USB To Parallel IEEE1284 Centronics 36 Printer Cable by Mohammed Rahman Date Added: Saturday 28 May, 2011
   USB To Parallel IEEE1284 Centronics 36 Printer Cable Works perfectly with a HP Laserjet 4050N and Windows 7 straight out of the box. Excellent customer s..

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
20M LONG HDMI Cable V1.4 High Speed With Ethernet Gold Plated Pl by Bob Crouch Date Added: Thursday 19 May, 2011
   20M LONG HDMI Cable V1.4 High Speed With Ethernet Gold Plated Pl Having read many reviews on cable length for HDMI, and the possible need for a repeater or amplifier..

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
USB Line Extender (extends usb upto 30m) by Rodolfo Pereira Date Added: Monday 25 April, 2011
   USB Line Extender (extends usb upto 30m) I bought this product for a project in which I will use a 25m cable. So far I used for 1 meter only,..

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
3M AUDIO CABLE 3.5MM MINI JACK TO 2 RCA PHONO by Stephen Harris Date Added: Wednesday 09 February, 2011
   3M AUDIO CABLE 3.5MM MINI JACK TO 2 RCA PHONO Good quality cable. Computer now plays through hi-fi. Next day delivery - highly recommende.

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
VGA Splitter Gold Plated by Paul Sutheran Date Added: Friday 28 January, 2011
   VGA Splitter Gold Plated A perfectly good way to use two monitors with one PC, especially as I found that an SLi graphics car..

Rating:  4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 54 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
   My Shopping Cart  more  
0 items
 Secure Credit Card Payments

Shop Safely Online

Cables2u Ltd Have Been Vetted And Approved By Tameside Council Trading Standards Department.


Same Day Dispatch

Order's Received Before 2.30pm Are Dispatched Same Day Mon-Fri.

Business Customers

We Send A Full Paper VAT Invoice With All Order's.


 Buy With Confidence
   Featured  more  
 1M Bandridge HDMI Cable High Speed With Ethernet
1M Bandridge HDMI Cable High Speed With Ethernet
14.99
PayPal-Standard-Logo
All prices include VAT - Copyright © 2015 Cables 2 U LTD - osCommerce Ecommerce Solution by www.iBridge.co.uk